Complaint about Vinku

Hola, dear commrades!

There has been been some complaints to me for not being active enough on the forums :(  

So I^ll make my start here and give you a little introduce about me.

I am Jaanus Freienthal aka Vinku  from Estonia.

I am 21 years old.

For living I am working in Estonian National Defence University as a Cadet. So I am the richest college student in Estonia coz its the only university in estonia where you can get payd for studying :) But this school has a bad influence on my activity as a TM member :( For example past 3 months i have been living in the forrest 5 days a week. But I am as active on server as I possibly could.

About my hobbyies:

I have been addicted to ET since forever and 8 months ago i found this nice clan TeamMuppets which made me more active on ET again. Now i have been playing as a proud member of TM allmost for 7 months. 

The second biggest hobby is Judo and BJJ. I have been doing Judo for 15years and I have been the second in estonia for 5 years. Now in the army I have been gaining fat so now I am not as good as I used to be :) But I was the third in SUMO european championships once, so I got thisone going for me.

Thirs biggest hobby is Live Action Roleplay aka LARP. I have been doing this for 8 years because I really love swordfighting and other related activities.

And the last hobby is drinking heavy alcohol because when u have been living in the forrest for 3 months like an animal then in the weekends u would like to feel like a humanbeing again. Alcohol comes handy in here. I am sure that some of you have had the horror of listening to pissed drunk vinku on TS. 

So now I think I have shared the biggest secrets of my life to you, but if you like to then you can ask some more :)

See ya on the field of battle

Nice read.

I don't miss army at all. Was serving 2006 i think and had enough :)