Ryuuk Intro

Ryuuk

Hey there,

I'm new to the forums and would like to introduce myself in order to get to know other people and familiarize myself with you.

So I live in Luxembourg and I'm 19 years of age.

I have been playing ET pretty much since 5-6 years, with a couple of breaks in between, though.

I still cannot move to any other modern shooter because I always feel that I still prefer the way things go in ET.

After my last break which lasted a couple of months, I got back into trickjumping. Eventhough I royally suck at it, I still like it. This way I found out about your clan and played on your server. Whilst I wander from server to server in what concerns trickjump, I seem to have found myself a decent silent mod server here on which I like to enjoy myself on.

I have been in quite a few clans in the past and even stood at the very top in one so I dare saying I know my way around server configurations and what not. Also if anybody has trouble with his game configuration, do not hesitate to ask me, I'm always glad to help.

I never thought I'd ever get back into fragging, especially not because this is my last year of school and yeah, finals, lots of exams and what not but somehow I found some spare time to get back into it.

I'm looking forward to spending more time with you!

Hey man , nice intro . I`m glad u like our silent server , i think i played with u yesterday , damn difficult to kill u :D . Hope u having fun on our silentville :P Anyway have fun and if u like maybe visit our chat there is always somebody there :D Nice to meet u and Welcome :drinks:

Hey man , nice intro . I`m glad u like our silent server , i think i played with u yesterday , damn difficult to kill u :D . Hope u having fun on our silentville :P Anyway have fun and if u like maybe visit our chat there is always somebody there :D Nice to meet u and Welcome :drinks:

Yes, you were the engineer on the allied team on Supply, it was fun to play against you! :)