Hi di ho :)

Slarty

Hi.

Just thought I'd stop by and say hi: Hi :)

Hmmm, what else? Getting older i guess, been playing this game at noob-level now for many years. Used to be in Band of Brotherz, but that clan tried out. Was away for a time, until i started playing Pro...witch really did not boost my moral since i still played at noob-level hehe but i guess it was worth it because now i can own as medic in jaymode... Normaly plays as

but will use any class i see fit to fulfill mission. Yeah, yeah, i'm an object whore :P

Other then that, live in norway with gf, kids and cats. Gets 42 on the 21 woohooo, and according to the Mayaen calender the world will end that day so i can celebrate like there's no tomorrow yay :lol:

Guess that sums it up pretty much, and i hope to see you all soon...preferable trough my scope B)

Hey Slarty, good to see you being active also on our forum :) Enjoy your stay, you're maybe calling yourself "noob-level", but your focus to obj/game & friendly character make you a very good player we kinda need in our clan :) Stay with us! :D

And NO to end of the world, I want that x-mas event, my Xmas present & my crazy New Year's Eve party :D

Nice to see you being active on our forums Slarty, you're a good player one of the very few who isn't a rambo medic... *points at charlie* ;)